F.R.I.E.N.D.S.

how does it feel having fun time with friends?
Fun?
how does it feel to irritate a friend?
Fun?
how does it feel to insult a friend in your group?
Fun?

happy_friendship_day_facebook_timeline_covers_friendship_day_facebook_banners_friendship_day_facebook_timeline_photos_happy_happy_friendship_day_2012_6_happy_friendship_quotes[1]

Most of the fun times are shared with our friends in schools… these are the most memorable days… which everyone remember and think about it their whole life.. thinking about their school friends bring a smile on their faces… and that smile is the most beautiful smile of the world… I am still a student and enjoying my school life.. I don’t know what they exactly feel… but yess.. what I described above is just a small part of it…  even the thought of getting separated from my friends give me goose bumps.. yess, it gives me goose bumps.. because I love them more than I love myself.. for them I’ll do whatever I can… I always cherish the quality time I spend with them… I’ll just say that I love you all my friends and I am definitely gonna miss you in class 11th and onwards..
P.S. Friends stay in touch.. 🙂 🙂 🙂

friendship-quotes-for-facebook-timeline-covergood-friends-quotes-facebook-timeline-cover-owk8t2ki[1]

Leave a comment